Monday, 30 May 2011

Bill and his hunt.

So; I guess that the official story would be that I've been learning Japanese since 2005 (and failing at it). I had French crammed down my throat since the 3rd grade, but didn't find an appreciation or use for it until January 2011.

J'aime a pense mon japonais est mauvais parce que je n'ai un bon dictionnaire. In reality, I think it's more that I'm a lazy sonovabitch who goes 6 months on/off learning – and therefore continually loses whatever he gains.


I'm currently hopped-up on caffeine, and still on a buzz from finding out that Amazon is retarded. I didn't know how enthused I still was today, until my friend Ward phoned. I've been setting up this webpage for about 5 hours, I'd say. Properly preoccupied. I avoided phoning Cherish (heartbroken over another bout of dramarama); I knew I'd just rant to her about the 7lbs Kenkyusha dictionary I've been hunting all night/how undyingly awesome Ramo Nakajima seems. Everytime I test my google-fu on either subject, I'm wild all night. I basically verbally unloaded the whole night's saga, when Ward phoned to ask me about plans for Tuesday.

僕はバカです。僕の友達は沈むです、と私をbloggingです。

My linguistic skillz are rusty as shit. Auwk.