... just by the intensely silly "decor" here...
This looks very 2006-09 "MsPaint"-y to me? Charmingly outdated...? I think it's silly, very silly-looking. It makes me look like a grand otaku, not-so-secretly being a creeper about that background of mine.
The blog banner image stumped me for about a minute -- I looked at the Japanese part of it, expecting it too to say "I am very English"; I think it actually says 'gaijin desu' or 'baka desu' ("I'm a foreigner"; "I'm stupid").. too lazy to sort out which of the two it actually stands as.
Oh, well... 🤦🤷♀️🤦
I've been re-entering old blogs and journals. I had so many more than expected 😅. Lots of kinda dumb, loose idea ones...